Toggle Search Form

What’s Happening

Bakerview Church News

MORE NEWS


Upcoming Events

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

MORE EVENTS