Toggle Search Form

What’s Happening

Bakerview Church News

MORE NEWS


Upcoming Events

Men’s Prayer Time

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Back to School Event

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Abby Middle School

Traditional Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Summer Learning Series

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Joining with the Contemporary Service at 10:30 am for the commissioning of Jonathan Simpson.

Youth Family BBQ

Sunday, August 25, 2019

All youth and their families are invited to stay after church for a BBQ!

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Men’s Prayer Time

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Men’s Prayer Time

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Current Issues

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

MORE EVENTS