Toggle Search Form

What’s Happening

Bakerview Church News

Christmas Eve

This Christmas Eve, we will be holding two unique services to celebrate the season.

Advent

We invite you to join us at Bakerview Church this Advent season.

Blue Christmas

Tuesday, December 19 at 7:30 pm and Wednesday, December 20 at 2:30 pm in the Centre

MORE NEWS


Upcoming Events

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Fellowship Choir Christmas Concert

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Contemporary Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Message: Michael Dick

Liturgical Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Message: Ron Toews

Fellowship Choir Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Blue Christmas Service

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

A Service of Remembrance and Hope

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Blue Christmas Service

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

A service of remembrance and hope

Church Council

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Together

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Candlelight Lessons and Carols

Bakerview Together

Sunday, December 24, 2017

A family friendly Christmas Eve service

Church closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Together

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Message: Ron Toews

Church closed

Monday, January 1, 2018

MORE EVENTS