Toggle Search Form

What’s Happening

Bakerview Church News

MORE NEWS


Upcoming Events

Men’s Prayer

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Men’s Prayer

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Men’s Prayer

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Listening Post

Monday, March 11, 2019

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Men’s Prayer

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, March 17, 2019

MORE EVENTS