Toggle Search Form

Bakerview Church Events

View Full Event Calendar


Upcoming Special Events

Traditional Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Message: Ron Toews

Liturgical Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Message:Ron Toews

Contemporary Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Message: Gerrit Wiebe

Bakerview Week of prayer

Monday, January 22, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Traditional Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Message: Ron Toews

Liturgical Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Message: Bev Peters

Contemporary Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Message: Ron Toews

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Bakerview Prays

Wednesday, March 7, 2018