Toggle Search Form

Bakerview Church Events

View Full Event Calendar


Upcoming Special Events

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, November 25, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Traditional Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Message: Ron Toews

Contemporary Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Message: Ron Toews

Liturgical Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Message: TBA

Bakerview Baby Party

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Room 300

Church Christmas Decorating

Monday, November 27, 2017

Fellowship Choir Practice

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Sr. Bible Study

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

GriefShare

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 2, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

GriefShare

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 9, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

GriefShare

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Prayer Time

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.

Bakerview Prayer Time

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All are welcome!! Be a prayer warrior for our church, our community and world.